Lesson Schedule

Hidden Creek Equestrian Center, LLC Instructors/Trainers Lesson Programme Information & Prices Lesson Schedule Boarding Information & Prices Training Information & Prices Young Rider's Club Lesson Horses 2017 Dressage Schooling Shows 2017 Open Pleasure Show Buckle Series Recent Successes Rules and Regulations Calendar Facilities In Memory Testimonials Contact Us Blog



"Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as working for the Lord, not for men ... It is the Lord Christ you are serving."
Colossians 3, 24

Lesson schedule and/or horse assignments may be subject to change due to weather or facility conditions, horse welfare, or any other unforseen circumstances.

Students, if you are riding a lesson horse, please refer to the schedule on the white board in the OFFICE on arrival

 

 

 

 

Friday 15th December

10:00 Sarah R. - Junior

11:00 Emily - Noel

1:00 Caleb - Junior

2:00 Ariella - Teddy

 

Saturday 16th December - Lessons unavailable today

 

Sunday 17th December

10:00 Sheridan - Lani

10:00 Sydney - Sophie

11:00 Natalie - Patsy

11:00 Tracy - Fred

1:00 Jule - Fabio

1:00 Sarah P. - Patsy

2:00 Ella - Junior

2:00 Jade - Patsy

 

Monday 18th December - Lessons unavailable today

 

Tuesday 19th December

11:00 Abby - Fabio

12:30 Ariella - Junior

 

Wednesday 20th December

10:00 Sarah P. - Patsy

1:00 Terry - Teddy

 

Thursday 21st December

10:00 Caleb - Junior

11:00 Natalie - Fabio

1:00 Sarah B. - Patsy

 

Friday 22nd December

10:00 Sarah R. - Junior

11:00 Emily - Noel

 

Saturday 23rd December - Lessons unavailable today

11 - 2:  HCEC Christmas Barn Party & Year-End Awards

 

Sunday 24th December - Christmas Eve - CLOSED

 

Monday 25th December - Christmas Day - CLOSED 

 

Tuesday 26th December

11:00 Abby - Fabio

12:30 Ariella - Junior

 

Wednesday 27th December

1:00 Terry - Patsy

 

Thursday 28th December

10:00 Caleb - Junior

1:00 Sarah B. - Fabio

 

Friday 29th December

10:00 Sarah R. - Junior

11:00 Emily - Fabio

 

Saturday 30th December - Lessons unavailable today

 

Sunday 31st December - New Year's Eve - We are OPEN

10:00 Sheridan - Lani

10:00 Talyn - Sophie

11:00 Available - this week only

11:00 Available - this week only

1:00 Sarah P. - Patsy

1:00 Jule - Fabio

2:00 Jade - Patsy

2:00 Ella - Junior

 

Monday 1st January - Happy New Year! - CLOSED

 

Tuesday 2nd January

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Under Colorado Law, an equine professional is not liable for an injury to or the death of a participant in activities resulting from the inherent risks of equine activities, pursuant to section 13-21-119, Colorado Revised Statutes.