Lesson Schedule

Hidden Creek Equestrian Center Instructors Show Successes Lessons Lesson Schedule Lesson Horses Rider Levels Boarding  Training Facilities Barn Rules Dressage Schooling Shows Calendar Testimonials In Memory Contact Us



 

"Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as working for the Lord, not for men ... It is the Lord Christ you are serving."
Colossians 3, 24

 

Students, if you are riding a lesson horse, please refer to the schedule on the white board in the office when you arrive

 

 

Friday 20th July

9:00 Jeanne

10:00 Sarah R.

10:00 

11:00 Emily

11:00 Abby

 

Saturday 21st July - HCEC Dressage Schooling Show

 

Sunday 22nd July

10:00 Hannah

10:00 Tracy D.

11:00 Shaya

11:00 Available- this week only

Afternoon Lessons unavailable

 

Monday 23rd July - Lessons unavailable today

 

Tuesday 24th July

9:00 Nicole 

9:00 Peggy

10:00 Terry

10:00 Sarah P.

11:00 Karly

11:00 Caleb

 

Wednesday 25th July

9:00 Jeanne

9:00 Sarah P.

10:00 Jade

11:00 Addison

11:00 Jade

 

Thursday 26th July

9:00 Tracy D.

10:00 Sarah B.

11:00 Karly

 

Friday 27th July

9:00 Jeanne

9:00 Natalie

10:00 Sarah R.

10:00 Sarah P.

11:00 Emily

11:00 Abby

 

Saturday 28th July - Lessons unavailable today

 

Sunday 29th July

9:00 Karly

9:00 Talyn

10:00 Hannah

10:00 Tracy D.

11:00 Caleb

11:00 Natalie

1:00 Sarah P.

1:00 Cynthia

 

Monday 30th July - Lessons unavailable today

 

Tuesday 31st July

9:00 Nicole

9:00 Peggy

10:00 Terry

10:00 Sarah P.

11:00 

11:00 Sheridan

 

Wednesday 1st August  Lessons unavailable today

 

Thursday 2nd August

9:00 Tracy D.

10:00 Sarah B

11:00 

 

Friday 3rd August

9:00 Jeanne

10:00 Sarah R.

10:00 Sheridan

11:00 Colleen

11:00 Karly

 

Saturday 4th August - Lessons unavailable today

 

Sunday 5th August

9:00 Karly

9:00 Erin

10:00 Jade

10:00  Addison

11:00 Tracy S.

11:00 Natalie

1:00 Sarah P.

 

Monday 6th August - Lessons unavailable today

 

Tuesday 7th August

9:00 Nicole

9:00 Peggy

10:00 Terry

10:00 

11:00 Caleb

 

 

Wednesday 8th August

9:00 Jeanne

10:00 Jade

 

Thursday 9th August

9:00 Tracy D.

10:00 Sarah B.

 

Friday 10th August

9:00 Jeanne

10:00 Sarah R.

11:00 Emily

 

Saturday 11th August - Lessons unavailable today

 

Sunday 12th August

10:00 

10:00 Jade

11:00 Tracy S.

11:00 Natalie

1:00 Sarah P.

2:00 Sheridan

 

Monday 13th August - Lessons unavailable today

 

Tuesday 14th August

9:00 Nicole

9:00 Peggy

10:00 Terry

 

Wednesday 15th August

9:00 Jeanne

 

Thursday 16th August

9:00 Tracy D.

10:00 Sarah B.

 

Friday 17th August

9:00 Jeanne

10:00 Sarah R.

11:00 Emily

 

Saturday 18th August - HCEC Dressage Schooling Show

 

Sunday 19th August

9:00 Erin 

10:00 Addison

10:00 Jade 

11:00 Tracy S.

11:00 Natalie

1:00 Sarah P.

2:00 Sheridan

 

Monday 20th August - Lessons unavailable today

 

Tuesday 21st August

9:00 Nicole

9:00 Peggy

10:00 Terry

 

Wednesday 22nd August

9:00 Jeanne

 

Thursday 23rd August

9:00 Tracy D.

10:00 Sarah B.

 

Friday 24th August

9:00 Jeanne

10:00 Sarah R.

11:00 Emily

 

Saturday 25th August - Lessons unavailable today

 

Sunday 26th August

10:00 Jade

10:00

11:00 Tracy S.

11:00 Natalie

1:00 Sarah P.

2:00 Sheridan

 

Monday 27th August - Lessons unavailable today

 

Tuesday 28th August

9:00 Nicole

9:00 Peggy

 

Wednesday 29th August

9:00 Jeanne

 

Thursday 30th August

9:00 Tracy D.

10:00 Sarah B.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Under Colorado Law, an equine professional is not liable for an injury to or the death of a participant in activities resulting from the inherent risks of equine activities, pursuant to section 13-21-119, Colorado Revised Statutes.